The Book Fair

20170923_081809

This weekend I had the enormous pleasure of having a table at the local Diamond Valley Writer’s Guild (of which I am a member) book fair. There was a decent turnout, I sold some books, and I had a wonderful time getting to know other authors. Bonus, it took place in a local artists gallery, and I got to see some amazing art from local painters. Great stuff!

Image may contain: text

Two of my favorite authors were also there (not that I am biased or anything) and I got some pics of them being awesome.

This is the lovely poet, Judie Mare. She has four books now, all available on Amazon.com.

To find her books, click HERE.

20170923_082315

 

This is the very talented and funny Mr. John Hoddy. His little minxy protagonist is a wonderfully engaging character, and I highly recommend his first book, The Bandit Little Red. His second book in that series is coming soon(ish).

To find it on Amazon, click HERE.

20170923_082108

I Hope to attend more events like this in the future. As always, I will share the adventure with you, reader. Until next time, happy reading!

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.