Nanowrimo redefined

Okay, so here I was chugging along, getting an impressive word count each day, patting myself on the back for sticking to my goals.

 

well….

 

I spent two weeks  in the hospital, and the past week dealing with the fallout of being in the hospital. don’t worry, I didn’t die.

But a great big ‘ol wrench got thrown in the middle of my beautifully laid plans. and it was something grand, let me tell you!

I’ve decided however, that just because life forced me to skip out of Nanowrimo, I don’t have to skip out on the project I was working on. So Go Bite Yourself continues. My word count updates will be posted here. You know, sporadically, because underneath all this bluster I’m still the same ‘ol me.

 

Cheers and happy writing all!!

 

OH! And a belated happy Turkey Day. Hope you have things to be thankful for. if not, buy a book. Those things are magic portals to cheer even the coldest of hearts.

Leave a Reply

