April M. Reign

radio graphic

Today I would like to share a radio blog interview of a new acquaintance of mine, April M. Reign. If you have not heard about her yet, you will. She is an extremely prolific writer, and she offers great advice that has already helped me focus and produce work I can be proud of. The best part: She is completely self-published, and an Amazon Bestseller. So when I say she has great advice, I say so based on her impressive resume as well as personal experience.

Around the 28 minute mark in the interview she starts talking about her upcoming free info sharing programs (such as webinars) that will help new and inspiring authors through the entire publishing process. When I hear more from her about that, I will definitely share it with you, and I’m sure it will pop up on her website.

Click on the radio bar image above to listen to the interview (you will be taken to another webpage).

If you are interested in reading any of her work (and you should be) you can go to her website at:

www.aprilmreign.com

-or-

click on the picture below to go to her Amazon page to see a list of her available books.

April's book

Use of image graciously permitted by April M. Reign

4 thoughts on “April M. Reign

  1. April, I love your name! I write a short story series. My main character is Rain and her best friend is April!

Leave a Reply

