Marketing Video

Today I would like to show you a video I made to help market Tilted Tales. I did not hire anyone to put it together, so don’t expect a Hollywood trailer. It is intended to introduce new people to my book.

I published Tilted Tales via CreateSpace, and I do not have an agent. As I’m sure you can guess, Books do not sell themselves.  I’ve been writing for ages, but now that my dream has come true, and my book is in print, the real work begins. This is uncharted territory for me. If I want to make a name for myself I will have to get people’s attention. I’m still not 100% sure how to do that. This video is my first attempt.

Click on the picture below to watch the video on YouTube.

bg6

Leave a Reply

