The Guardian Part 3- What You Can Do

The end of The Guardian, By Joan M. French-Warner, but not the end of the story.

happy dodger

TODAY

Life at the sanctuary is good now. I am amazed at how well I feel, which is evident in my shiny coat and clear eyes.

I can run!

Oh the joy!

Every day I get taken to the arena. It feels so good to be able to kick up my heels and run like the horse I was meant to be.

Free.

And loved.

Slew, who stands a proud seventeen-and-a-half-hands, is feeling much better, too. He gets turned out in the arena for his morning exercise, and receives continual care for his feet and legs. He is a loveable guy who thrives on attention.

You have an open invitation to come see us, talk to us and pet us. An abundance of love and appreciation will be yours in return.

 

http://www.mashrescueusa.org/

help 1

help 2

help 3

 

Leave a Reply

