More Glass Than Wall

published advert

 

I’m very happy to announce a dear friend’s accomplishment; More Glass Than Wall, the second book of poetry by Judie Mare. This is an amazing journey across the globe, one poem at a time. It is in full color, and is filled with vibrant photos of Mare’s travels. Ever been to Chitchen Itza? Or England? How about Egypt? I had the enormous pleasure of helping with the formatting on this book. It felt as if I had traveled alongside her, though I have never stepped foot outside the USA, and I don’t even have a passport.

If you click on the image above, it will lead you to Amazon.com if you are interested in purchasing it. Before you get sticker shock, be aware that this book is an 8×10 (so not a normal sized paperback) and is in full color. Printing costs on color books are significantly more expensive than black and white. That being said, the book is listed at $21.00.  I encourage you to take a peek inside. Once you get a glimpse, I know you will love it as much as I do.

On a side note, Timmy Tommy Tum is getting it’s final polish and I will be announcing the release soon.

Until then, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

