A new Beginning

I was so excited to complete the collected works of my poetry group that I was inspired to write a solo collection of poems.

As a creative person, my mind tends to wander. It’s part of where my ideas come from, but it is also the source of  most of my frustration. I tend to have a dozen incomplete projects I’m juggling at a time. So I have set a challenge for myself: 150 poems in 90 days (my deadline is the beginning of December). I have already completed 3 poems, and today is day one.

So begins Tilted Tales, a collection of Poems by Ashley Sant.

Wish me luck!

One thought on “A new Beginning

Leave a Reply

